The AABB regrets that an error in production resulted in a partial contributor list in *The Transfusion Committee: Putting Patient Safety First,* 3rd edition. The attached label with the rest of the contributors can be added to the book's front matter.

## Maha Al-Ghafry, MD

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Baltimore, Maryland Cancer and Blood Disorders Institute Johns Hopkins All Children's Hospital St Petersburg, Florida

Kaycie K. Atchison, MCR, MLS(ASCP)<sup>CM</sup> Vanderbilt University Medical Center Nashville, Tennessee

E. Alexander Dent, MD
Emory University School of Medicine
Atlanta, Georgia

Quentin G. Eichbaum, MD, PhD, MPH, MMHC, MFA, MA, MSc, MMEd, FCAP, FASCP

VA Tennessee Valley Health Care System Blood Bank Vanderbilt Pathology Program in Global Health Vanderbilt Institute for Global Health Vanderbilt Center for Ethics and Society Vanderbilt University Medical Center Nashville, Tennessee

> Nibal Harb, MS, MT, SBB(ASCP)<sup>CM</sup> One Blood Inc Tampa, Florida

Cassandra D. Josephson, MD

Cancer and Blood Disorders Institute Johns Hopkins All Children's Hospital St Petersburg, Florida Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Baltimore, Maryland

Cheuk-Kwong Lee, MD

Hong Kong Red Cross Blood Transfusion Service Hong Kong SAR, China

> Karin van den Berg, MB ChB, PhD South African National Blood Service Johannesburg, South Africa

Petro-Lize Wessels, BMedSc, MBCHB South African National Blood Service Johannesburg, South Africa